This View

I’m bent over
Looking down
Sweat dripping off my face.
This view is one of my favorites

Your legs behind mine
My knees still red
From earlier fun
My ass will soon match

I watch your toes curl
Your calf muscles tense
Your thighs strong and thick
Carrying your rhythmic movements

As you fuck me and fill me
Deep and rough
Like thunder rolling
I can’t catch my breath

I watch my body shaking
Your hands on my breasts
Pulling me tight against you
I love that you spoil me

I turn and look
I see that wicked grin
Please let me have this view
Again and again

 

 

5 thoughts on “This View

Leave a Reply

