Fifty-three

 

Fifty-three spankings. That’s what he promised me as punishment for my disrespect. A black and purple ass is what I woke up with. It hurts to sit down, and every time I do, I remember thinking that his spankings were light compared to what I was used to. After about twenty I realized why he wasn’t hitting me with all his strength. He didn’t need to. The continuous impact of his palm on my bare skin was all that was necessary.

When he was finished spanking me he pushed me to my knees and turned me around. He unzipped his pants and told me we were going to play a game. I had to close my eyes and put my hands behind my back, no cheating. He still had his hand gripped tightly in my hair when he started smacking me across the face with his hard cock. “Open your mouth and catch it.” I was in shock for a second, then opened my mouth. I couldn’t move though since he still had me firmly in place. This was a game I couldn’t win. He just wanted to be able to hit me and watch my open mouth beg for his cock. I tried my best, I wanted to show him that I was willing to play his game. My eyes were squeezed tight with anticipation and my tongue struggled to at least touch him each time he smacked me.

“Bad girl, you lose.” He pulled me back to standing and told me to bend over again. This time when he started spanking my already sore ass, I was having a hard time keeping my legs up. They were shaking uncontrollably and trying to pull away from his hand, but there was no place to go. I couldn’t keep count but when he finally stopped I was crying with relief. He pushed me into the kitchen and towards the sink. “Get up on the counter. Put your feet down here, lay down on your back.” He had me hang my head off the edge as he got behind me. He wanted to be able to fuck my throat.

His cock was so big that I had to lick it and my lips a few times just to be able to slide it in. He grabbed both sides of my face and started pounding into me. The tears were rolling off my face and onto the floor below me. I kept choking and he kept going. He reached forward and pulled my skirt up so he could see my pussy, he didn’t touch it though. He slowed down so he could see the full length of his cock entering my mouth and pushing against the sides of my throat. Saliva was pouring out of my mouth since it was impossible for me to swallow. He started fucking me faster again, then suddenly stopped. He pulled back and told me to get on the floor on my knees.

“Tell me you want my cum on your face.”
“Sir, I want your cum on my face.”
He grabbed my hair again and held me in place while he stroked his cock. He pulled my head back and I opened my mouth. I closed my eyes and felt the warm liquid as it sprayed onto my face, into my mouth, into my hair and down the front of my dress. He let go of me when he was done and fixed his pants. I sat there silently, covered in his mess, waiting for him to tell me what to do. I opened my eyes and watched him set a roll of paper towels on the counter in front of me.
“You may clean up now.” I didn’t think I could stand yet, I was still trying to catch my breath.
“I said, you may clean up now.”
I slowly got to my feet and pulled off some paper towels. I wiped my face, feeling my makeup smear. There was so much of it. I tried to quickly wipe off my dress and pulled my messed up, sticky hair into a ponytail.
“You may go now.”
I left the house with my eyes to the ground. I wanted him to see the perfect image of a punished, remorseful, submissive slut….and I didn’t want him to see the naughty grin on my face.

14 Comments

Leave a Reply

